Chibi Devi! Batch

Well boys and girls this is the official end of chibi devi! and It was a fun ride. I would like to say thanks to our TL Gott, our Typesetter/Timer NJmanga and yours truly for editing. More importantly we like to thank you the fans  for choosing Shadow Subs/Liquid Subs for this show. With that said for the final time here’s your chibi devi series fix.

Torrent

Posted on February 29, 2012, in Chibi Devi. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Thanks! I’ve been following this since the start, very fun ride. I don’t know if you’re going to do more subs, but if you do I’ll probably pick them up too.

  2. Thanks for subbing this anime. I enjoyed it to the fullest. I hope we’ll see more series with childcare theme in the future.

  3. i hope you will do this project
    Busou Shinki Moon Angel only 10 episode

    this is the raw but not provided for me
    http://www.nyaa.eu/?page=torrentinfo&tid=298959

  4. Would you continue this series?

  5. Ah…too bad you do not know since three more episodes have been released after episode 15 of this cute series. You guys did an awesome job regardless. I will look elsewhere to see if anyone else picks it up.

Leave a comment